Events

What's Happening
  • Candy Cane Lane
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Adventure Camp
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Cubby Camp
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Shadow A Keeper
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  • Wine & Piano Night
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  • ZooLights
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  • Art Hop
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  • Candy Cane Lane
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  • Footloose
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Adventure Camp
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Cubby Camp
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Shadow A Keeper
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  • HoPPK Pub Quiz!
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  • ZooLights
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  • Candy Cane Lane
    Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  • Footloose
    Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Adventure Camp
    Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Cubby Camp
    Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  • ZooLights
    Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  • Candy Cane Lane
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  • Footloose
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  • ZooLights
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  • Candy Cane Lane
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2018
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2018
  • Gary Ore live! On The Edge!
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2018
  • ZooLights
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2018
  • Candy Cane Lane
    Monday, Dec 24, 2018
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Monday, Dec 24, 2018
  • Candy Cane Lane
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Adventure Camp
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Cubby Camp
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Shadow A Keeper
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  • Wine & Piano Night
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  • ZooLights
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  • Footloose
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Adventure Camp
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Cubby Camp
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Shadow A Keeper
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  • ZooLights
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  • Footloose
    Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Adventure Camp
    Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Cubby Camp
    Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  • Fulton Live
    Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  • ZooLights
    Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  • Boots at Buster's
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  • Footloose
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  • ZooLights
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
  • Footloose
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
  • ZooLights
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
  • Footloose
    Monday, Dec 31, 2018
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Adventure Camp
    Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Cubby Camp
    Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Shadow A Keeper
    Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019
  • Footloose
    Thursday, Jan 03, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Adventure Camp
    Thursday, Jan 03, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Cubby Camp
    Thursday, Jan 03, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Shadow A Keeper
    Thursday, Jan 03, 2019
  • Footloose
    Friday, Jan 04, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Adventure Camp
    Friday, Jan 04, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo: Cubby Camp
    Friday, Jan 04, 2019
  • Footloose
    Saturday, Jan 05, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 05, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 05, 2019
  • Footloose
    Sunday, Jan 06, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019
  • Footloose
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  • Footloose
    Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  • Footloose
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  • Fresno Jewish Film Series
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  • Tim Allen Live! On Stage
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  • Footloose
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
  • The King and I (Touring)
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  • The King and I (Touring)
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
  • Harlem Globetrotters
    Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  • Robert Burns Supper
    Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  • Disney On Ice Presents Dare To Dream
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  • Disney On Ice Presents Dare To Dream
    Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
  • Filter Results

    Trip Planning Tools

    Visit Our Calendar

    Events Calendar

    Featured Member