Event Information

Realm of the Giants

Sequoia National Park- Giant Forest Museum
Generals Hwy Three Rivers, CA 93271

About This Event

Meet at the Giant Forest Museum to begin a stroll that will deepen your understanding of the Giant Sequoia trees' secrets of survival.  2 hours. Up to 2 miles. Starts at 1:00pm

Realm of the Giants Schedule

Monday, June 13, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Monday, June 20, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Monday, June 27, 2016


More Information


Location Map


Listing Information

Last Updated: 13-Jun-2016 11:34 AM
Information Update: Contact our web content team to update this listing.
Visitor Note: Please mention that you found this event through PlayFresno.org.