Event Information

Fresno Philharmonic Presents Gershwin & Copland

Saroyan Theatre
730 M Street Fresno, CA 93721

About This Event

Join us on February 19 at Saroyan Theatre as the Fresno Philharmonic Presents Gershwin & Copland! 

Aram Demirjian: Conductor 
Anthony McGill: Clarinet 

Mozart Overture to Don Giovanni 
Gershwin “Bless, You is My Woman Now” from Porgy and Bess 
Copland Clarinet Concerto 
Dvorák Symphony No. 8

More Information

Event Website: www.fresnoconventioncenter.com/
Ticketing Website:

Location Map

Listing Information

Last Updated: 22-Nov-2016 09:15 AM
Information Update: Contact our web content team to update this listing.
Visitor Note: Please mention that you found this event through PlayFresno.org.