Events

What's Happening
  • Annie
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
  • Annie
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
  • Fresno-Clovis Comic Con
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Jan 22, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
  • Annie
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
  • Pacific Artist Series
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
  • TB&J: Tacos, Brews & Jams
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
  • Annie
    Friday, Jan 26, 2018
  • Spring Awakening
    Friday, Jan 26, 2018
  • Annie
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
  • Bald Eagle Viewing Hike
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
  • Spring Awakening
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
  • Annie
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
  • Spring Awakening
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
  • The Fab Four: The Ultimate Tribute
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
  • Queens of the Stone Age
    Monday, Jan 29, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Jan 29, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
  • Kinky Boots
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
  • Annie
    Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
  • Kinky Boots
    Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
  • Annie
    Friday, Feb 02, 2018
  • Spring Awakening
    Friday, Feb 02, 2018
  • 2018 Black History Month Celebration
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • Annie
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • Spring Awakening
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • Sun Maid Kennel Club dog shows
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • The Jimmy Fun Run
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • Annie
    Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
  • Spring Awakening
    Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
  • Sun Maid Kennel Club dog shows
    Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Feb 05, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
  • Annie
    Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
  • Annie
    Friday, Feb 09, 2018
  • Spring Awakening
    Friday, Feb 09, 2018
  • Valentine’s Super Love Jam
    Friday, Feb 09, 2018
  • Annie
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
  • Hump Day Blues Jam with Richie Blue
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
  • Spring Awakening
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
  • Annie
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
  • Annie
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
  • Tower District Mardi Gras Parade!
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Feb 12, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
  • Let's Talk Clovis
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
  • World Ag Expo 2018
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
  • Valentine's Dinner at Ziveli Winery
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
  • World Ag Expo 2018
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
  • Annie
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
  • World Ag Expo 2018
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
  • Joe Rogan
    Friday, Feb 16, 2018
  • Joe Rogan
    Friday, Feb 16, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
  • Inside the Huddle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
  • 90’s Block Party
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
  • THE GERM 16 FILM SCREENING
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
  • 27th Annual Clovis Rotary Crab Feed
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Feb 26, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Mar 05, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
  • Parties for the Parkway Kickoff
    Thursday, Mar 08, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
  • GBS/CIDP Walk and Roll
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
  • Craft Beer Crawl
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Mar 12, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
  • Let's Talk Clovis
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Mar 19, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
  • Antiques Fair
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Mar 26, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Apr 03, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Apr 09, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Car Show
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Apr 16, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Apr 23, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
  • 2018 MAY OPEN COCKPIT DAY
    Friday, Apr 27, 2018
  • 2018 Super Saturday Car Show
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, Apr 30, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, May 01, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, May 01, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, May 02, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, May 05, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 05, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 05, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, May 07, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, May 08, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, May 08, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, May 09, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • Tot Time
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • ShineFest 2018
    Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jun 02, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 02, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 02, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jun 09, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 09, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 09, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jul 07, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jul 07, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Aug 04, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Aug 04, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Sep 01, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Sep 08, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Oct 06, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 01, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 08, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  • Filter Results

    Trip Planning Tools

    Visit Our Calendar

    Events Calendar

    Featured Member

    boghosian rasins