About Us

Team Members

The staff at the Fresno/Clovis Convention & Visitors Bureau is here to serve you. Contact us and we'll do our best to help.

Our Team

Layla Forstedt

President/CEO
(559) 981-5507
layla.forstedt@fresnocvb.org

Scott Van Meter

Director of Sales
(559) 981-5502
scott.vanmeter@fresnocvb.org

Gay Fontana

Vice President
(559) 981-5506
gay.fontana@fresnocvb.org

Robert Hernandez

Sales Manager
(559) 981-5508
robert.hernandez@fresnocvb.org

Andrew Smith

Sales Manager
(559) 981-5503
andrew.smith@fresnocvb.org

Danny Griffith

Operations Manager
(559) 981-5511
danny.griffith@fresnocvb.org

Rosa Guevara Areguin

Sales Manager
(559) 981-5504
rosa.areguin@fresnocvb.org

Dushica Cosic

Marketing Coordinator
(559) 981-5509
dushica.cosic@fresnocvb.org

Jaxie Orozco

Housing & Sales Coordinator
(559) 981-5501
jaxie.orozco@fresnocvb.org

Lisa Oliveira

Operations Administrator
(559) 981-5510
lisa.oliveira@fresnocvb.org