Event Information

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat


11:00am

Roger Rocka's Dinner Theatre
1226 North Wishon Ave Fresno, CA 93728

About This Event

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s joyful retelling of the story of Joseph, his doting father, his eleven jealous brothers, and his adventures in Egypt. Rated PG


Phone: 559-266-9494

Show Dates & Times
Thursday, May 24 5:30pm 
Friday, May 25 5:30pm 
Saturday, May 26 5:30pm 
Sunday, May 27 11:00am 
Thursday, May 31 5:30pm 
Friday, June 1 5:30pm 
Saturday, June 2 5:30pm 
Sunday, June 3 11:00am 
Sunday, June 3 5:00pm 
Thursday, June 7 5:30pm 
Friday, June 8 5:30pm 
Saturday, June 9 5:30pm 
Sunday, June 10 11:00am 
Sunday, June 10 5:00pm 
Thursday, June 14 5:30pm 
Friday, June 15 5:30pm 
Saturday, June 16 5:30pm 
Sunday, June 17 11:00am 
Sunday, June 17 5:00pm 
Thursday, June 21 5:30pm 
Friday, June 22 5:30pm 
Saturday, June 23 5:30pm 
Sunday, June 24 11:00am
Thursday, June 28 5:30pm 
Friday, June 29 5:30pm 
Saturday, June 30 5:30pm 
Sunday, July 1 11:00am 
Thursday, July 5 5:30pm 
Friday, July 6 5:30pm 
Saturday, July 7 5:30pm 
Sunday, July 8 11:00am 
Thursday, July 12 5:30pm 
Friday, July 13 5:30pm 
Saturday, July 14 5:30pm
Sunday, July 15 11:00am 


More Information

Event Website: rogerrockas.com
Ticketing Website:
Brochure:

Event Map


Listing Information

Last Updated: 28-Mar-2018 04:15 PM
Information Update: Contact our web content team to update this listing.
Visitor Note: Please mention that you found this event through PlayFresno.org.