Event Information

A New Era Begins


Saroyan Theatre
700 M Street Fresno, CA

About This Event

Fresno Philharmonic
Rei Hotoda, Music Director and conductor
Natasha Paremski, piano
Aaron Jay Kernis: New Era Dance
Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor
Debussy: Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
Respighi: Pines of Rome

Phone: 559-261-0600

More Information

Event Website: www.fresnophil.org
Ticketing Website:

Event Map

Listing Information

Last Updated: 21-Aug-2017 03:57 PM
Information Update: Contact our web content team to update this listing.
Visitor Note: Please mention that you found this event through PlayFresno.org.